• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I'm open and honest, loving, affectionate and very straight forward too ...I spent my formidable years growing up on the beach and in some part of Europe. I work hard but love to play. Very high energy level. Most people consider me very easy to get along with and a very good listener, and kisser I'm very conversant and enjoy getting to know people I especially enjoy discussing travel, music, art and sports.. My taste in music varies from classic rock to classical, jazz, reggae, new wave 80s. I have an insatiable appetite for history and knowledge. Love to read, but usually can't read one book at a time unless it is extraordinarily captivating. I work out just about every day and am always looking for new challenges to help stay fit

What I am looking for

I would not believe that just mere looking at a profile can tell all about a person , I would hope such appreciation of ourselves could be gained over relaxing and pleasant conversation with coffee. Ok, I might have a beer or two if you twist my arm. :) I'm not one to serial date and am more comfortable spending my time getting to know one person. I'm somewhat of a romantic and would prefer to focus my attention and affection on someone special. Although I may comment on how cute you look in a particular pic. If you would like to know more about me, please let me know.