• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


Ok my name is Cee, I'm from philadlphia and im descrip is im brown skin i have brown height is im 5'5 or 5'6...and i weigh slim but i have body for ur liking...i have a 4 year old daughter that is everything to me....i work and drive...i like to do the movies and mall thing...i like bowling and shootin pool....i really dont do the bar thing like that,,,,andon occasion i do the clubs...really im never in the always in im here just for convo and meet friend.....if u want to know more feel free to hit me up or leave me a message
Music: i have to say i love gucci mane.....but besides that i listen to rap, r&b, spanish, rock,,,,i really listen to everything.... ya dig
TV: family guy,,,,naruto and everything that is anime....the simpsons
Books: everything that Zane makes
Sports: i like playin all sports...but i really dont have any teams or favorite players
Interests: honestly i really cant think of anything at the time
Movies: all the turtles movies lol...all the rocky movies, and the karate kid,,,also i love the movie dragen heart....u have to watch it to undersatnd it....all the disney movies...imma big kid at heart....etc,,,,etc
BestFeatures: wow this is a good 1.....i have to say my eyes,,,,feet ,,,and hands,,,,also my lips....but more importantly me, myself, and I
Dreams: i will start college and become a vmd....continue to provide for my daughter...and never have her want or need anything

What I am looking for

Charaty has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message